FY 2017/2018 KENET Board of Trustees

  1. Prof. Paul Zeleza, Vice Chancellor, United States International University – Africa (USIU) – Chairman
  2. Prof. Isaac Kosgey, Vice Chancellor, Moi University – Vice Chairman
  3. Prof. Mabel Imbuga, Vice Chancellor, Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology (JKUAT)
  4. Prof. Timothy Wachira, Vice Chancellor, Daystar University
  5. Prof. Peter Mulwa Mbithi, Vice Chancellor, University of Nairobi
  6. Dr. Kevit Kumar Subash Desai, Principal Secretary, State Department of Vocational and Technical Training (VTT), Ministry of Education
  7. Prof. Colletta Suda, Principal Secretary, State Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Education
  8. Mr. Francis Wangusi, Director General, Communications Authority of Kenya (CA)
  9. Prof. Mary Walingo, Vice Chancellor, Masai Mara University
  10. Prof. Joseph Galgalo, Vice Chancellor, St. Paul’s University (SPU)
  11. Prof. James Njiru, Director, Kenya Marine Fisheries Research Institute
  12. Ms. Sheila Mwihia, Country Manager Kenya and Head of East Africa, Pedersen and Partners