2013 Trustees

  1. Dr. Timothy Wachira    Vice Chancellor    Daystar Univeristy
  2. Mr. Francis Wangusi    Ag. Director General    Communications Commission of Kenya (CCK)
  3. Prof. Crispus Kiamba     Permanent Secretary     Ministry of Higher Education Science and Technology (MOHEST)
  4. Prof. Freida Brown    Vice Chancellor    United States International University (USIU)
  5. Prof. George Magoha    Vice Chancellor    University of Nairobi (UoN)
  6. Prof. Mabel Imbuga    Vice Chancellor    Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology (JKUAT)
  7. Prof. Richard K. Mibey    Vice Chancellor    Moi University